In this suffrage symbol, the sun symbolizes the rising power of women overcoming mountains of obstacles.
Harriet Taylor Upton Association
380 Mahoning Avenue NW
Warren, Ohio 44483-4633
Phone: (330) 395 1840
Website:  www.uptonhouse.org
Saturday, March 18, Social 11:00 AM, High Tea, 12:00 Noon, $30.00 Admission
Women in History: This Old Hat
, Patty Carver, National Packard Museum
Contact E Carrol Maxwell for reservations, ecarol@twc.com

Thursday, April 13, 5:00 PM, Annual Meeting, Upton House

Saturday, May 13, 1:00 PM, Spring Luncheon, Paper Dolls Through the Ages, Patti Fertel

Sunday, June 4, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM, Wedding Cake Toppers, Saundra Sarsany's collection

Sunday, July 2, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM,  Open House

Friday and Saturday, July 14 and 15, Garage Sale

Sunday, August 6, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM,  Open House

Friday and Saturday, November 17 and 18, Christmas Sale

Friday, December 1, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM, Christmas Open House

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, December 8, 9, 10, Mrs. Claus Storytime

Thursday, December 14, Christmas Candlelight Cocktail Party





2017